Skip to main content

Language Arts

The goal of the Language Arts Department is to teach students the four disciplines of reading, writing, speaking, and listening. Our purpose is to inspire effective communicators and to instill a love for literature.

TEACHERS

Sandra Cameron  - 7th

sandra_cameron@pvusd.net

 

Brogan Dahl - 7th & 8th

brogan_dahl@pvusd.net

Ms. Dahl's Website

 

Amy Fitzgerald - 6th,  (ELD 2, 3)

amy_fitzgerald@pvusd.net

 

Martha Flores - 8th

martha_flores@pvusd.net

 

Adrian Noara - 6th

adrian_noara@pvusd.net

 

Rudy Ramos - 7th & 8th (ELD 2, 3)

rudolph_ramos@pvusd.net

 

Lewis Sampson - 6th & 7th

lewis_sampson@pvusd.net

 

CURRICULUM

My Perspectives English Language Arts Worktext

English 3 D Textbook

English 3 D Portfolio

Auxiliary Classroom Libraries

Lexia

Accelerated Reader

Technology - Chromebooks

Avid Program