Skip to main content

Language Arts

The goal of the Language Arts Department is to teach students the four disciplines of reading, writing, speaking, and listening. Our purpose is to inspire effective communicators and to instill a love for literature.

TEACHERS

Sandra Cameron  - 7th

sandra_cameron@pvusd.net

 

Bobbi Domingos- 6th & 8th

bobbi_domingos@pvusd.net

 

Amy Fitzgerald - 6th & 8th  (ELD 1, 2, 3)

amy_fitzgerald@pvusd.net

 

Martha Flores - 8th

martha_flores@pvusd.net

 

Eletha Daniels - 7th

eletha_daniels@pvusd.net

 

Rudy Ramos - 7th & 8th (ELD 2, 3)

rudolph_ramos@pvusd.net

 

Lewis Sampson - 6th 

lewis_sampson@pvusd.net

 

CURRICULUM

My Perspectives English Language Arts Worktext

English 3 D Textbook

English 3 D Portfolio

Auxiliary Classroom Libraries

Lexia

Accelerated Reader

Technology - Chromebooks

Avid Program